Please note: If you’re wanting to delete your account because you're receiving too many emails, you can unsubscribe by following the instructions in our
Go to your section to delete your ClearScore account.
If you choose to do this, we won’t be able to recover your details or any of your information, so if you decide to come back, you'll need to create a brand new account.
If you have any questions about this, have a read of our .
You’ll also receive an email confirming your account has been deleted.