If you’re wanting to delete your account because you're receiving too many emails, you can unsubscribe to most emails.
If you still ant to delete your account:
- Then 'Account & Security'.
- Select 'Delete account'.
- You’ll receive an email confirming your account has been deleted.
If you choose to do this, we won’t be able to recover your details or any of your information. If you decide to come back, you'll need to create a brand new account.