You can manage your settings and preferences via your ‘My account’ section, see below:
- Go to the ‘Protect’ tab of your .
- Select ‘Opt out’, followed by ‘Cancel subscription’.
By opting out you’ll no longer have access to our free dark web scanning service or receive alerts if we find your details have been stolen. You’ll also miss out on actionable tips to help keep you safe online.
If you choose to opt out, all your Protect-related data (including previous dark web scan results) will be deleted.