Your account will only stay linked for 90 days. After that, you’ll need to re-link your account and agree to share your information again.
If you decide not to re-link your account after 90 days, we'll delete all the data associated with your bank provider after 9 months.
If your linked account isn't updating, you can check to see when it was last linked or updated by going to 'My Account' and then selecting You can also access this by selecting 'Manage' on your affordability report
If you haven't linked the bank account before and you can't find it on the , this probably means your bank isn’t part of Open Banking at the moment. Keep checking back as more banks and lenders are joining Open Banking regularly.